Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3559 Riviera Drive, CROWN POINT, CA – $3,550,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,257 Sqft
  • 55 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,257 Sqft
  • 55 DOM

New Search X

3559 Riviera Drive

Front row west facing unobstructed bay and ocean views in this Riviera Drive home at Sail Bay. One of only a handful of rarely available homes on Riviera Drive with unobstructed spectacular Bay and Ocean and night light views. Enormous rooftop deck with fire pit and outside dining boasting 360 degree views of the coast and downtown. Over 3,200 sq. ft. with custom features throughout including custom cabinetry, guest master suites, large kitchen, full bar with water view and huge backyard waterfall spa.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051095
  • Price$3,550,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,257
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3559 Riviera Drive
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionCrown Point
  • CityCROWN POINT
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Spa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Ocean, Panoramic, Marina, Bluff, Catalina, Neighborhood, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Lot Description

Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market55

Listing Details

  • OfficeShore Point Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.