Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4529 Cove Drive 102, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $1,499,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,010 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,010 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

New Search X

4529 Cove Drive 102

Tenant Occupied Property - Under lease contract until 02/01/20 BRISTOL COVE WATER FRONT Enjoy your extra large private boat dock with space for a 21' boat & water toys! Over 2,000 SQFT of meticulous craftsmanship in this custom designed 3 bedroom 2.5 bath two story attached home with gourmet kitchen, wet bar, wine cooler, hardwood and stone flooring. Romance is in the air with 2 fireplaces, spacious balcony off the master, Jacuzzi tub, steam shower and patio with spa overlooking dock and cove!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051229
  • Price$1,499,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,010
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • ComplexBristol Cove
  • Address4529 Cove Drive 102
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionBristol Cove
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$391

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached, Garage - Front Entry
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4529 Cove Drive 102, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190051229)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT
PENDING (from ACTIVE)