Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

809 Kalpati Circle #124, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $674,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,460 Sqft
  • 34 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,460 Sqft
  • 34 DOM

New Search X

809 Kalpati Circle #124

Fabulous Ocean Pointe! Lagoon front location! Resort-like grounds, mature tropical landscaping, spacious single level with two large patios. Ground level - Step right out to relaxing ocean view spa and lagoon front trails & paddle boarding! Desirable floorplan, large rooms, coastal/beach theme. Secure gated parking with elevator close to front door. Stunning tile backsplash in kitchen/bathrooms, Granite counters, Wood Floors, Travertine counters in baths, Marble fireplace surround, Plantation shutters.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051247
  • Price$674,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,460
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexOcean Pointe
  • Address809 Kalpati Circle #124
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionOcean Pointe
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$520

Amenities

  • UtilitiesWasher Hookup
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Biking/Hiking Trails, Gated Community, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, BBQ

View

Evening Lights, Lagoon/Estuary, Ocean, Parklike

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Association, Heated

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5, Landscaped
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market34

Listing Details

  • OfficeWisdom Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 809 Kalpati Circle #124, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190051247)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $679,000) $674,000 $5,000 (0.74%)