Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

824 Kingston Ct, MISSION BEACH, CA – $1,595,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,645 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,645 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

New Search X

824 Kingston Ct

Beautifully updated contemporary single family home on a great court in North Mission Beach. This remodeled home features an open floor plan with a gourmet kitchen complete with stainless appliances and center island. The kitchen seamlessly flows into the welcoming living room which is illuminated by floor to ceiling glass doors transitioning to the spacious and serene south facing patio. A great location that is steps to Mission Bay or the Pacific Ocean make this a great home to live in or vacation rent.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051273
  • Price$1,595,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,645
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address824 Kingston Ct
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionNorth Mission Beach
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Garage - Rear Entry, Garage - Single Door, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market30

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.