Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1825 Palisades Dr, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $789,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,165 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,165 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

New Search X

1825 Palisades Dr

Beautiful Craftsman style Carlsbad home in the desirable Palisades Pointe neighborhood features 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, updated kitchen with plenty of storage, high ceilings, beautifully updated bathrooms, spacious master and secondary bedrooms. Very quiet location, no road noise. Great Carlsbad value! West of El Camino Real and just minutes to the beach and the Village, close to Mall, Theater, Dining, Freeways, Shopping, parks and trails. RV Parking and neighborhood park. Carlsbad living at it's finest!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051569
  • Price$789,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,165
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1825 Palisades Dr
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionPalisades Pointe
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$90

Amenities

  • AmenitiesRV/Boat Parking
  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market29
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.