Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

819 D Avenue, National City, CA – $33,407,000

  • $33.4M Price
  • 30 DOM
  • $33.4M Price
  • 30 DOM

New Search X

819 D Avenue

83 Luxury condominiums plus 5 Reatail suites located in the center of National City, Newer construction, Condominium map, 16 spacious floor plans averaging 1,250 SF, costume interiors with exquisite fixtures and finishes, condominium style amenities, controlled access parking garages, secured gated building, outstanding proximity to San Diego Bay, 32nd Naval Base, downtown San Diego and major employment centers. Located in a designated "Qualified Opportunity Zone" see offering memorandum.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051571
  • Price$33,407,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCom-Res Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address819 D Avenue
  • AreaNATIONAL CITY (91950)
  • CityNational City
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91950

Amenities

  • ParkingGarages, Underground

Amenities

BBQ, Elevator, Exercise Room, Rec Room

Interior

  • HeatingCentral Forced Air Elec
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air Elec

Exterior

  • RoofOther/Remarks
  • ConstructionStucco

Exterior

Cable Available, Community Facilities, Fully Landscaped

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market30

Listing Details

  • OfficeAcre Investment Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.