Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

17550 Bear Valley Ln, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $2,500,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,688 Sqft
  • 221 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,688 Sqft
  • 221 DOM

New Search X

17550 Bear Valley Ln

117 acres of rich farm ground shielded by surrounding ridge lines, accessed by a lazy country lane and lies just minutes from city convenience. Clusters of heroic oaks including rare Engelmanns dot the landscape. A pond stocked with bass, crappie and catfish shimmers alongside one of three homes & over 40 acres of flat ground are available. 7 wells provide abundant water w/gravity-fed irrigation from two new 10,000 gallon tanks. This is a rare opportunity to own a last, great place of beauty. See supp.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Jul

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051590
  • Price$2,500,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,688
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address17550 Bear Valley Ln
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionRancho Guejito
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • Parking Spaces10
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

View

Lake/River, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Parklike, Valley/Canyon, Pasture, Orchard/Grove, Trees/Woods

Pool

Below Ground, Heated with Propane, Heated

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market221

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams-carmel Valley
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 17550 Bear Valley Ln, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190051590)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
PENDING
PENDING (from ACTIVE)