Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

0000 Aspen Rd 2, FALLBROOK, CA – $75,000

  • $75k Price
  • 27 DOM
  • $75k Price
  • 27 DOM

New Search X

0000 Aspen Rd 2

This 6.68 acre parcel would be a great building site or growing ground. , just minutes from freeway access, No CC&R's, buy 1 parcel or all 4 (24) acres with (4) 1" Waters meter installed! Horses allowed, riding trails accessible from property


Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051681
  • Price$75,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address0000 Aspen Rd 2
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionRainbow
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ViewMountains/Hills

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionEasement Access, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market27

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.