Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

150 Trellis Ln 00, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $220,000

  • $220k Price
  • 8,879 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • 50 DOM
  • $220k Price
  • 8,879 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • 50 DOM

New Search X

150 Trellis Ln 00

CALLING ALL BUILDERS!!!!!RARE HOME SITE NESTLED ATOP A QUITE CUL DE SAC IN NORTH ESCONDIDO. SUNSET VIEWS AND EVENING BREEZES MAKE THIS A PERFECT SITE FOR YOUR CUSTOM HOME! CLOSE TO GREAT ESCONDIDO SCHOOLS, PARKS AND EASY FREEWAY ACCESS. ALL UTILITIES ARE ADJACENT TO THE PROPERTY FOR EASY DEVELOPMENT. NO HOA, NO MELLOW -ROOS. GRADING PERMIT APPROVED, BUILDING PLAN BEEN SUBMITTED READY FOR REVIEW.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051724
  • Price$220,000
  • Square Footage8,879
  • Acres0.20
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address150 Trellis Ln 00
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionNorth Escondido
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market50
  • ZoningR-1:Single

Listing Details

  • OfficeWatkins Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.