Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

202 S Nevada St. C, OCEANSIDE, CA – $2,098

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 850 Sqft
  • 64 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 850 Sqft
  • 64 DOM

New Search X

202 S Nevada St. C

1.5 bath in downtown Oceanside just minutes to the beach, restaurants, & entertainment. Home features brand new white shaker cabinetry, stainless-steel appliances, quartz countertops, beautiful vinyl plank flooring, new windows allowing plenty of natural light into the unit, new paint throughout, new carpeting in the bedrooms, new ceiling fans, and fixtures. Laundry facilities are on-site for added convenience. See Supplement.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051731
  • Price$2,098
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage850
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHornes Addition
  • Address202 S Nevada St. C
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionDowntown
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Lot Description

Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market64
  • ZoningR-3

Listing Details

  • OfficeWellsford Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 202 S Nevada St. C, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190051731)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $2,098 $1 (0.05%)
Price Reduced $2,099 $100 (4.55%)
Price Reduced $2,099 $100 (4.55%)
Price Reduced $2,199 $100 (4.35%)
Price Reduced (from $2,399) $2,299 $100 (4.17%)