Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4003 Bandini St., MISSION HILLS, CA – $3,750,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 6,562 Sqft
  • .45 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 6,562 Sqft
  • .45 Acres

New Search X

4003 Bandini St.

An Entertainer's Dream! A true one of a kind home with expansive living space (6,562 sqft), canyon lot privacy, breathtaking panoramic views from Coronado to Pacific Beach with a contemporary open floor plan. Experience award-winning design throughout this luxury masterpiece featuring 6 bedrooms, each one custom-created, third floor master suite, multiple living spaces with custom retractable glass doors that lead outside to your pool and spa retreat for seamless indoor outdoor living. See supplement


Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Jan

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051735
  • Price$3,750,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths6
  • Square Footage6,562
  • Acres0.45
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4003 Bandini St.
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionMission Hills
  • CityMISSION HILLS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces10
  • ParkingAttached, Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Amenities

BBQ, Laundry Facilities, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingZoned Areas, Forced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s), Other/Remarks

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR, Gas, Kitchen, Master Retreat, Outdoors

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop, Flat

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market121

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4003 Bandini St., MISSION HILLS, CA (MLS® #190051735)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,995,000) $3,750,000 $245,000 (6.13%)