Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3553 Utah St, NORTH PARK, CA – $945,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,758 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,758 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

New Search X

3553 Utah St

Charming Craftsman in heart of North Park. Open floor plan w/ sunroom, fireplace, oversized formal dining room + upgraded kitchen (granite/stainless steel) making the perfect family & entertaining space. Gumwood cabinetry, hardwood floors, moldings & built-ins have been immaculately kept. Large bathroom features vintage claw-foot tub/shower and bonus built-in vanity. Garden-like backyard w/ lots of room to relax & play. Perfect location, walk to Morley Field, tennis courts or the shops & cafes of 30th.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051798
  • Price$945,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,758
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1922
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3553 Utah St
  • AreaNORTH PARK (92104)
  • SubdivisionNorth Park
  • CityNORTH PARK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92104
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Wall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market27
  • ZoningR-2:MINOR

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.