Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5006 Hill Ranch Dr, FALLBROOK, CA – $979,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,478 Sqft
  • 2.03 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,478 Sqft
  • 2.03 Acres

New Search X

5006 Hill Ranch Dr

You can have it all in Hill Ranch! The privacy and yet easy maintenance of this 2 acre lot, Newer style construction with loads of upgrades, an entirely separate 1 bedroom guest house, and panoramic views of the Fallbrook area and the mountains beyond. This one owner home has and fantastic courtyard entry with fireplace, a separate formal living room with 2 story ceilings, formal dining, a massive island kitchen with a built in high end fridge and freeze, double ovens and counter top range


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051811
  • Price$979,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,478
  • Acres2.03
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5006 Hill Ranch Dr
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionHill Ranch
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces5
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Tandem, Garage - Three Door, Direct Garage Access

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR, Patio/Outdoors, Guest House

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market27

Listing Details

  • OfficeBhhs Ranch & Coast Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.