Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7998 Mission Vista, DEL CERRO, CA – $589,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,950 Sqft
  • 49 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,950 Sqft
  • 49 DOM

New Search X

7998 Mission Vista

Live the California dream in San Diego. 20 minutes to the ocean. 30 minutes from the mountains. 1 hour drive to the desert. Enjoy all of this while you live in a stunning townhome in very desirable Del Cerro. Let someone else worry about the landscaping, the pool, and the complete outside of your home. All of this and more for $220, one of the lowest HOA fees in the state. This 1950 sq. ft. home has 3 bedrooms along with an extra room currently being used as a library/office.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051961
  • Price$589,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,950
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMariposa
  • Address7998 Mission Vista
  • AreaDEL CERRO (92120)
  • SubdivisionDel Cerro
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92120
  • HOA Fee$220

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market49

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty Of California Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7998 Mission Vista, DEL CERRO, CA (MLS® #190051961)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $599,000) $589,000 $10,000 (1.67%)