Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

10765 Lupin Way 2, LA MESA, CA – $210,000

  • $210k Price
  • 11,219 Sqft
  • .26 Acres
  • 26 DOM
  • $210k Price
  • 11,219 Sqft
  • .26 Acres
  • 26 DOM

New Search X

10765 Lupin Way 2

MOUNT HELIX LOT 11,219 SQUARE FOOT LOT ON NICE PAVED STREET WITH CUL-DE-SAC WATER SEWER AND ELECTRIC CLOSE BY ALSO YOU CAN BUY THE 2 OTHER LOTS NEXT DOOR AND MAKE A PACKAGE DEAL OR BUILD 3 HOMES. THIS LOT IS BEHIND 10752 LUPIN WAY


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190052048
  • Price$210,000
  • Square Footage11,219
  • Acres0.26
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address10765 Lupin Way 2
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionMOUNT HELIX
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market26
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.