Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

555 W Date St. 302, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,995

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 609 Sqft
  • 241 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 609 Sqft
  • 241 DOM

New Search X

555 W Date St. 302

Situated in the heart of Little Italy above the Piazza della Famiglia, this new apartment home is a walker's paradise with convenient access to restaurants, nightlife, and other amenities! Host to the Little Italy farmer's market on Wednesdays & Thursdays as well as live music on Fridays and Saturdays, your “front yard” is alive with activity and within short walking distance of countless shops, renowned restaurants, and public transit options.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190052310
  • Price$2,995
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage609
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address555 W Date St. 302
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingGated, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market241

Listing Details

  • OfficeJonathan J Herbert Broker
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 555 W Date St. 302, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190052310)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $2,995 $530 (15.04%)
Price Reduced $3,525 $170 (4.60%)
Price Increased $3,695 $700 (23.37%)
Price Increased $2,995 $100 (3.45%)
Price Reduced $2,895 $100 (3.34%)
Show More (2)