Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2687 Ocean Front Walk, MISSION BEACH, CA – $2,099,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,585 Sqft
  • 214 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,585 Sqft
  • 214 DOM

New Search X

2687 Ocean Front Walk

Rarely available 4 bedroom condo located directly on the boardwalk in the heart of Mission Beach. Completely turn key and fully furnished. With the sand just steps away, you can experience a true beach lifestyle. Whether hopping on your bike to cruise the boardwalk, playing volleyball or basketball, this condo offers everything! Perfect for owner occupant, 2nd home and/or an ideal vacation rental with huge income potential.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190052443
  • Price$2,099,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,585
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexOcean Vail
  • Address2687 Ocean Front Walk
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionSouth Mission Beach
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109
  • HOA Fee$450

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingAssigned, Attached, Tandem
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market214

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2687 Ocean Front Walk, MISSION BEACH, CA (MLS® #190052443)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,199,000) $2,099,000 $100,000 (4.55%)