Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4555 71st St 13, LA MESA, CA – $610,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,418 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,418 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

New Search X

4555 71st St 13

Make yourself at home in the serene neighborhood of La Mesa Woods. Beautiful, immaculate & move in ready 3br 3ba DETACHED home on cul-de-sac w/ large windows to enjoy the panoramic & picturesque views of hills/mountains. Open layout & bright, balcony off living area, brick fireplace in family rm w/ a wet bar. 2 car attached garage. Wonderful patio w/ pergola. Backyard w/ lush garden & mature fruit trees. Community pool/spa. Must see to appreciate the location & surroundings of this charming property.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190052523
  • Price$610,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,418
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLa Mesa Woods
  • Address4555 71st St 13
  • AreaLA MESA (91942)
  • SubdivisionLa Mesa Woods, La Mesa
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91942
  • HOA Fee$300

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Lap Siding
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market22
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePalisade Realty, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4555 71st St 13, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190052523)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $629,000) $610,000 $19,000 (3.02%)