Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

414 S Cleveland St 106, OCEANSIDE, CA – $2,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,212 Sqft
  • 45 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,212 Sqft
  • 45 DOM

New Search X

414 S Cleveland St 106

Built in 2016, this 2 bedroom condo is just a 5 minute walk to the beach and minutes from local restaurants. This newer condo features white cabinets, Quartz countertops, mosaic tile backsplash, stainless steel appliances, carpet and tile flooring, a balcony, & an attached two car garage. Close to the train station and downtown. Available for short and long term leases. Less than 2 miles from Camp Pendelton front gate!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190052541
  • Price$2,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,212
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address414 S Cleveland St 106
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionOceanside
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market45

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.