Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8460 Tio Diego Place, LA MESA, CA – $619,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,827 Sqft
  • .23 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,827 Sqft
  • .23 Acres

New Search X

8460 Tio Diego Place

Offered at $619,900-$639,900 REDUCED TO SELL! Move in ready! All appliances stay! Owned Solar! And, just 2 blocks from the famed Village of La Mesa and MacArthur Park. This is the "friendly neighborhood" you've been looking for. 2 beds/1 bath upstairs, Master Retreat downstairs. Separate entrance makes for possible separate living spaces...rental? Tons of NEW/UPGRADES. FABULOUS VIEW! Enjoy your private deck. Original Hardwood Floors. Huge lot. 20 mins to Dwntn SD, Airport, Mnts, Beach. Welcome Home!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190052651
  • Price$619,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,827
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address8460 Tio Diego Place
  • AreaLA MESA (91942)
  • SubdivisionPorter Hill
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91942
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

View

City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Parklike

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Master BR
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market22

Listing Details

  • OfficeAllison James Estates & Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 8460 Tio Diego Place, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190052651)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $619,900 $5,100 (0.82%)
Price Reduced (from $650,000) $625,000 $25,000 (3.85%)