Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1262 Kettner Blvd 3201, DOWNTOWN, CA – $10,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,981 Sqft
  • 44 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,981 Sqft
  • 44 DOM

New Search X

1262 Kettner Blvd 3201

Welcome to your private residence in the sky! Private elevator brings you to home to the top of Sapphire Tower! Floor to ceiling windows, dark wood flooring, with a private master suite at the north/east facing views and walk in closet. Open chef's kitchen, living and dining area are perfect for entertaining your guests. Direct west facing views towards the bay and beautiful cityscape of all Downtown has to offer. Sapphire amenities include 24 hr desk attendant, pool, fitness. Avail Furnished/unfurnished


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190052719
  • Price$10,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,981
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSapphire Tower
  • Address1262 Kettner Blvd 3201
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewBay, City
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingZoned Areas, Forced Air Unit
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Exterior

  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market44
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillis Allen Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.