Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4878 Pescadero Ave 103, OCEAN BEACH, CA – $830,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,033 Sqft
  • 22 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,033 Sqft
  • 22 DOM

New Search X

4878 Pescadero Ave 103

Stunning Ocean View Ocean Front at beautiful Sunset Cliffs! Feels like vacation year-round. See the crashing waves and amazing sunsets while you relax in your living room, enjoying the amazing Pacific Ocean! Upgraded kitchen offers a center island, contemporary cabinetry, ss and black glass appliances, granite counters, all with an ocean view! This spacious one level Oceanfront condo features 2 BR 2 BA with marble vanity, hardwood, tile, and carpet flooring, shutters, balcony, and ceiling fans.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190052827
  • Price$830,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,033
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCasa De La Playa
  • Address4878 Pescadero Ave 103
  • AreaOCEAN BEACH (92107)
  • SubdivisionSunset Cliffs
  • CityOCEAN BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92107
  • HOA Fee$437

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingGarage, Garage Door Opener
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market22

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.