Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4555 Acacia Ave., LA MESA, CA – $699,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,326 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,326 Sqft
  • .15 Acres

New Search X

4555 Acacia Ave.

Beautiful Cape Cod style home in the heart of La Mesa Village! This 4 bed 2 bath property has custom granite countertops and hardwood throughout as well as spacious layout, tons of natural light, with custom finishes and upgrades throughout. Large apartment style living in the basement with a bathroom and great room with separate entrance. Large lot with parking for RV and other toys. This La Mesa gem won't last long. Check it out!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190052877
  • Price$699,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,326
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1945
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4555 Acacia Ave.
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionLa Mesa Village
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market20

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.