Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

12808 Via Latina, DEL MAR, CA – $3,350,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,365 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,365 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

New Search X

12808 Via Latina

Spectacular OCEAN & LAGOON view showplace, designed by architect Lew Dominy! Situated in beautiful Del Mar, this luxurious home boasts fabulous new upgrades and recent additions! Take in water views and sunsets from almost every room! Brand new media room, new gym, and new bath with steam shower- feels like an extra approx 1000 ESF! Accessible living with elevator, plus "smart" living with keyless entry, cameras, automation, and speakers throughout. Walk to Torrey Pines, beaches, restaurants! See supp...


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190052977
  • Price$3,350,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,365
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address12808 Via Latina
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar Terrace
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

View

Lagoon/Estuary, Ocean, Panoramic, Coastline

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco

Roof

Metal, Rock/Gravel, Rolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market43

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.