Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3630 Vista Campana S 2, OCEANSIDE, CA – $1,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 906 Sqft
  • 43 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 906 Sqft
  • 43 DOM

New Search X

3630 Vista Campana S 2

This Oceanside condo will ensure that you can feel the ocean breeze from your front door. Newly updated and so many new enhancements. Brand new paint, kitchen features plenty of counter/cabinet space with new appliances. This spacious floor plan also offers a LARGE BONUS ENCLOSED SUNROOM! This 55+ community is in a perfect neighborhood and is a short walk to the community center, bus stop, community pool, and golf course.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190052995
  • Price$1,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage906
  • Year Built1965
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3630 Vista Campana S 2
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92057)
  • SubdivisionOceana
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92057

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market43

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.