Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

724 Del Mar Ave, CHULA VISTA, CA – $520,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,078 Sqft
  • 21 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,078 Sqft
  • 21 DOM

New Search X

724 Del Mar Ave

CHARMING WELL MAINTAINED SPANISH STYLE HOME IN THE HEART OF CHULA VISTA. ORIGINAL WOOD FLOORS IN L/R & D/R. TILE FLOORING THROUGHOUT REST OF HOME. DOUBLE PANE WINDOWS,LOTS OF NATURAL LIGHT. NEW CEILING FANS WITH REMOTE. NEW HEATER RECENTLY INSTALLED. LARGE BACK YARD, GREAT FOR ENTERTAINING. NEAR SHOPPING, RESTUARANTS, GROCERY STORES, PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION. EASY ACCESS TO FREEWAYS.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053033
  • Price$520,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,078
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1940
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address724 Del Mar Ave
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91910)
  • SubdivisionCHULA VISTA
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91910
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market21

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.