Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

532 Kiley Rd., CHULA VISTA, CA – $600,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,619 Sqft
  • 23 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,619 Sqft
  • 23 DOM

New Search X

532 Kiley Rd.

Ocean view from the back yard and from the master bedroom! This lovely home is just for you! Freshly painted interior. New carpet throughout the upper level and stairs. Many new windows just installed. Walking distance to Terra Nova Shopping Center and elementary schools; near junior high and high schools and I-805 freeway. As soon as the finishing touches are completed, this home will be move-in ready and you'll absolutely love it!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053049
  • Price$600,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,619
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address532 Kiley Rd.
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91910)
  • SubdivisionTerra Nova
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91910
  • HOA Fee$119

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Association, Fenced

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market23

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty Of California, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.