Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4525 Cove Dr. 14, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $1,895

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 672 Sqft
  • 22 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 672 Sqft
  • 22 DOM

New Search X

4525 Cove Dr. 14


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053097
  • Price$1,895
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage672
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4525 Cove Dr. 14
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionCarlsbad
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewLagoon/Estuary
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Gated Community, Laundry Facilities, Pool

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market22

Listing Details

  • OfficeLogan Family Properties, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4525 Cove Dr. 14, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190053097)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,995) $1,895 $100 (5.01%)