Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

700 S The Strand 108, OCEANSIDE, CA – $1,795,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,850 Sqft
  • 42 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,850 Sqft
  • 42 DOM

New Search X

700 S The Strand 108

700 South Strand premier ocean front address! Ocean front luxury condominium with breathtaking panoramic views from entire living area! Spacious master ensuite that opens into private deck. Gorgeous kitchen with stainless steel appliances, modern cabinetry, island seating and tile backsplash. Gated patio that gives you direct access to the Strand. This is truly coastal living at its finest! Conveniently located near shops, restaurants, and the pier harbor and train station.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053106
  • Price$1,795,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,850
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complex700 The Strand
  • Address700 S The Strand 108
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionOcean Front
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$560

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

Evening Lights, Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBlock, Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market42
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.