Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

200 N El Camino Real 110, OCEANSIDE, CA – $114,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 720 Sqft
  • 42 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 720 Sqft
  • 42 DOM

New Search X

200 N El Camino Real 110

JUST REDUCED OVER 5k! Darling Beach Cottage - cute as a button - MOVE-IN-READY!Located in Rancho San Luis Rey Senior Mobile Home Community. 4 miles from beach with low space rent of $551 inc water,trash,sewer, and on rent control.Turn-Key with over 20K in recent upgrades. All dual pane windows, new dishwasher, new interior paint, and carpeting, BRAND NEW DECK w/covered awning, new outdoor carpet and new railing, NEW vinyl skirting, 2 new sets of steps, 1 full bath and 3/4 bath.Vaulted ceiling. MUST SEE!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053232
  • Price$114,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage720
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexRancho San Luis Rey
  • Address200 N El Camino Real 110
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92058)
  • SubdivisionHistoric Mission District
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92058
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market42

Listing Details

  • OfficeBetteker Realty Services
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 200 N El Camino Real 110, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190053232)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $119,900) $114,500 $5,400 (4.50%)