Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4110 Rio Azul, OCEANSIDE, CA – $459,990

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,366 Sqft
  • 45 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,366 Sqft
  • 45 DOM

New Search X

4110 Rio Azul

Save on utilities and taxes with this gorgeous brand new home. Palomar is located in the Mission Lane Community with beautiful parks and amenities for low fees and no Mello Roos. Walk to the historic Mission, shopping, restaurants or bike to the harbor along the bike path. The community pool, spa, cabanas, and kitchen is open and ready to enjoy. Upgrades included and selected by professional designers. The average monthly utility bill for this home is $96 per month.(Some photos of models)


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053434
  • Price$459,990
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,366
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPalomar
  • Address4110 Rio Azul
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92057)
  • SubdivisionMission Lane
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92057
  • HOA Fee$294

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Parking

Attached, Garage Door Opener, Garage, Garage - Front Entry

Interior

  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Heating

Forced Air Unit, Energy Star, High Efficiency

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Energy Star, High Efficiency, SEER Rated 13-15

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Other/Remarks
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market45

Listing Details

  • OfficeRebecca Austin, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.