Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

90 N Coast Highway 101 Highway 200, ENCINITAS, CA – $5,750

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 41 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 41 DOM

New Search X

90 N Coast Highway 101 Highway 200

Large south west facing end unit with spectacular Ocean Views! Bright, cheery, lots of glass throughout. 2 Bedrooms, 2.5 baths, den, spacious family area and an ocean view mezzanine with slide away walls. Newer development completed in 2009. Upgraded Bosch appliances and stone countertops. Hand-scraped maple wood floors through out main living areas such as living room, dining room, kitchen, hallways and stairs. Washer and dryer and AC included in the unit. 2 Blocks to the beach.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053497
  • Price$5,750
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,100
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Lofts at Moonlight Beach
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionMoonlight Beach
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024

Address

90 N Coast Highway 101 Highway 200

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOcean, Panoramic
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market41

Listing Details

  • OfficeViewpoint Equities Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 90 N Coast Highway 101 Highway 200, ENCINITAS, CA (MLS® #190053497)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $5,995) $5,750 $245 (4.09%)