Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

90 N Coast Highway 101 Highway 204, ENCINITAS, CA – $5,350

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,934 Sqft
  • 41 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,934 Sqft
  • 41 DOM

New Search X

90 N Coast Highway 101 Highway 204

Just steps from Moonlight Beach, this extra large luxury townhome features 2 br, 3.5 baths and den. This unit has a master bedroom suite with a large walk in closet and private deck. Spacious kitchen, large living room and dining room with deck. 2nd Bedroom suite has a private deck. Newer development completed in 2009. Upgraded Bosch appliances and style stone countertops. Hand-scraped maple wood floors through out main living areas such as living room, dining room, kitchen, hallways and stairs.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053498
  • Price$5,350
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,934
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Lofts at Moonlight Beach
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionMoonlight Beach
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024

Address

90 N Coast Highway 101 Highway 204

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOcean, Panoramic
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market41

Listing Details

  • OfficeViewpoint Equities Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.