Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4538 Golden Ridge Dr, OCEANSIDE, CA – $394,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 873 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 873 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

New Search X

4538 Golden Ridge Dr

THIS FANTASTIC HOME CHECKS ALL BOXES READY TO MOVE IN FOR SALE $378,900 - $394,900 FEATURES 2 BED 1 FULL BATH W/SHOWER 1 CAR GARAGE W/DRIVEWAY PARK UP TO 2 CARS. LOCATED AT PRESTIGE PEACOCK HILLS COMMUNITY. BE THE FIRST TO ENJOY RECENT UPGRADES OVER $30K NEW PAINT NEW DUAL PANE WINDOWS NEW KITCHEN & BATHROOMS CABINETS NEW QUARTZ COUNTERTOPS NEW CERAMIC TILE NEW FLOORS NEW SS APPLIANCES NEW DOORS NEW FAUCETS NEW LED LIGHTING. INDOOR LAUNDRY. ENJOY PRIVATE OUTDOOR PATIO. GET READY TO CALL HOME SWEET HOME.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053499
  • Price$394,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage873
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTwinhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complexpeacock hills
  • Address4538 Golden Ridge Dr
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92056)
  • SubdivisionPeacock Hills
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92056
  • HOA Fee$6

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Utilities

Electric, Gas, Washer Hookup, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage - Front Entry, Garage - Single Door

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Concrete
  • Lot DescriptionN/K
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market41
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeMr Agent Re
Please provide a valid email address.