Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6181 Dalhart Avenue, LA MESA, CA – $614,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,633 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,633 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

New Search X

6181 Dalhart Avenue

Beautifully remodeled ranch style home in sought after La Mesa. This spacious 3 bed 2 bath home was fully remodeled in 2016. Kitchen boasts, bright white custom shaker cabinets, all stainless steel appliances, gas range, and gleaming quartz stone countertops. Both bathrooms have custom tile with modern mosaic design features, and upgraded white vanities. All new sweeping hardwood look flooring throughout living areas. Home features a very large, landscape and private yard! SF includes Family Room add on.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053556
  • Price$614,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,633
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1953
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6181 Dalhart Avenue
  • AreaLA MESA (91942)
  • SubdivisionLa Mesa Park
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91942
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market20

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoastal Rock Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6181 Dalhart Avenue, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190053556)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $614,000 $5,000 (0.81%)
Price Reduced (from $625,000) $619,000 $6,000 (0.96%)