Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

22 Quintard St, CHULA VISTA, CA – $429,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 897 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 897 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

New Search X

22 Quintard St

COMPLETELY REMODELED BEAUTY! Home features open floor plan with all new laminate wood flooring, modern shaker kitchen cabinets, quartz countertops, large kitchen island, stainless steel appliances, windows, recessed lighting, modern fixtures, remodeled bathrooms, low maintenance backyard with turf, new garage door, new doors, new fences to enjoy your private backyard for entertaining & BBQ's. Great location close to schools, parks, retail shopping, restaurants and freeway access. NO HOA OR MELLO ROOS!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053564
  • Price$429,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage897
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address22 Quintard St
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91911)
  • SubdivisionChula Vista
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91911
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.