Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3030 Oceanside Blvd 49, OCEANSIDE, CA – $119,500

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 656 Sqft
  • 41 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 656 Sqft
  • 41 DOM

New Search X

3030 Oceanside Blvd 49

Price reduced! Peek a boo ocean view, Artsy, funky, 1 bedroom, 1 bath, with loft, large covered parking with 2 sheds, Vaulted ceilings, Terrace Gardens is an up and coming family park, Space rent $378/mo Rent control, no property tax, Close to shopping, transit center, freeways and the beach, mature landscaping and quiet, breezy back yard patio. Community room and pool


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053575
  • Price$119,500
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage656
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexTerrace Gardens All Age
  • Address3030 Oceanside Blvd 49
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionTerrace Gardens
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingWall/Window
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionN/K
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market41

Listing Details

  • OfficeNorth Coast Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3030 Oceanside Blvd 49, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190053575)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $109,500) $119,500 $10,000 (9.13%)