Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2057 Coast, DEL MAR, CA – $7,950

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,776 Sqft
  • 40 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,776 Sqft
  • 40 DOM

New Search X

2057 Coast

Fabulous contemporary beach house with ocean views right across the street from the sand. 3 bedrooms, plus open loft - perfect for home office! Stunning remodel and excellent floor plan make this the perfect place to enjoy living at the beach and entertain with ease. Available monthly or long term.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053653
  • Price$7,950
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,776
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2057 Coast
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionBeach Colony
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • StoriesSplit Level

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market40
  • ZoningR

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Residential
Please provide a valid email address.