Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

El Cajon Blvd 3, LA MESA, CA – $279,900

  • $280k Price
  • 6,414 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 17 DOM
  • $280k Price
  • 6,414 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 17 DOM

New Search X

El Cajon Blvd 3

Prime residential or mixed use development opportunity! Centrally located in Downtown La Mesa, off El Cajon Boulevard, with easy access to hip La Mesa retail, SDSU, freeways and trolly. Located between El Cajon Blvd and Hillside Dr. One of four total lots. Potential for 6 units or 8 units including density bonus with 1 affordable housing unit.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053673
  • Price$279,900
  • Square Footage6,414
  • Acres0.15
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressEl Cajon Blvd 3
  • AreaLA MESA (91942)
  • SubdivisionLA MESA
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91942

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market17
  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Pines Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.