Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3304 Lone Hill Ln, ENCINITAS, CA – $2,100,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 5,513 Sqft
  • 2.02 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 5,513 Sqft
  • 2.02 Acres

New Search X

3304 Lone Hill Ln

Stunning Knightsbridge home sited on 2 acres w/breathtaking views and a resort-like setting. Largest floorplan with 5 bedrooms, plus office, a den and a bonus room....perfect for family living and entertaining. Impressive pool with vanishing edge overlooks small, private lake and gorgeous views of the hills and out to the ocean. Lots of open space contributes to the quiet, tranquil setting of this exclusive, gated community. Award winning schools, shopping & beaches nearby.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053728
  • Price$2,100,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage5,513
  • Acres2.02
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3304 Lone Hill Ln
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionKnightsbridge
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$85

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingGarage Door Opener
  • # of Garages4
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingZoned Areas
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorUnknown
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market38
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeEra Ranch & Sea Realty
Please provide a valid email address.