Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6146 Baltimore, LA MESA, CA – $769,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,936 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,936 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

New Search X

6146 Baltimore

Amazing remodel in La Mesa close to Lake Murray recreation, close to golf, shopping and schools. Perfect location! Come see this 4 bed 2 bath that underwent a complete transformation. Feels brand new, new flooring, new kitchen with new cabinets and quartz countertops, all new bathrooms, all new paint and landscaping. Great floor plan with a downstairs bedroom and full bathroom, the massive master closet is another highlight. The sunroom is extra square footage and perfect for indoor/outdoor living.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053896
  • Price$769,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,936
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1967
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6146 Baltimore
  • AreaLA MESA (91942)
  • SubdivisionLake Murray
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91942
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market20

Listing Details

  • OfficeAdam Jones Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.