Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2085 Lakeridge Cir 301, CHULA VISTA, CA – $1,925

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 956 Sqft
  • 14 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 956 Sqft
  • 14 DOM

New Search X

2085 Lakeridge Cir 301

READY FOR MOVE IN! Beautiful light and bright open floor plan with vaulted ceilings. Located in the heart of Eastlake Shores. Steps away from your door is the lake and lagoon. Central to shopping, pools, parks, schools and so much more! New carpet just installed.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190053938
  • Price$1,925
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage956
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2085 Lakeridge Cir 301
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91913)
  • SubdivisionEastlake
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91913

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market14
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeNicole Mascola, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.