Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9633 El Granito, MOUNT HELIX, CA – $1,140,000

  • $1.1M Price
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 16 DOM
  • $1.1M Price
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 16 DOM

New Search X

9633 El Granito

Magnificent Historic Compound on Mt. Helix’s Grossmont Summit offers 2 bedroom-2 bath main house, a stunning Artist Studio with vaulted ceilings, a 2-bedroom guest house with kitchenette, and a garage/workshop! Designated by the Mills Act, this well-maintained property features stained glass windows and James Hubbell doors, beautiful views, and .83 acre of wooded property- all just 15 minutes from downtown San Diego! Mills Act property tax was $2526 last year. The guest cottage last rented for $1200/mo.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054058
  • Price$1,140,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1910
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address9633 El Granito
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionGrossmont
  • CityMOUNT HELIX
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941

Complex

Wiliam Gross Historical Compound

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSpa/Hot Tub
  • # of Garages1

Interior

  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • StoriesSplit Level

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market16

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillis Allen Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.