Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2135 Montclair, NORTH PARK, CA – $699,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,068 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,068 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

New Search X

2135 Montclair

THIS HOME IS SITUATED ON A GREAT LOCATION! BEAUTIFUL AND BRIGHT, BLOCKS TO ,PARKS ,SCHOOLS SHOPPING , PERFECT FOR 1ST TIME BUYER OR INVESTMENT PROPERTY, CASH, CONVENTIONAL, FHA, VA ARE OK.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054070
  • Price$699,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,068
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1964
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2135 Montclair
  • AreaNORTH PARK (92104)
  • SubdivisionNORTH PARK
  • CityNORTH PARK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92104
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market124

Listing Details

  • OfficeHutchins Braudaway Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2135 Montclair, NORTH PARK, CA (MLS® #190054070)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
PENDING
ACTIVE
PENDING
ACTIVE
Show More (4)