Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

207 5th Ave 1252, DOWNTOWN, CA – $317,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 431 Sqft
  • 1.21 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 431 Sqft
  • 1.21 Acres

New Search X

207 5th Ave 1252

This is a TOP FLOOR KING ONE BEDROOM! The Hard Rock Hotel is located in the heart of the Gaslamp District and across the street from the Convention Center. This unique property offers world class service, location and amenities with a great view. Owners may enter these rooms into a rental management program and share the revenue and/or use it for personal use. Unlike traditional rental properties, owners have have more flexibility at the Hard Rock and even have a private owner lounge.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054171
  • Price$317,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage431
  • Acres1.21
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHard Rock Hotel
  • Address207 5th Ave 1252
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionGaslamp Distrcit
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$838

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingCommunity Garage
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewCity, Neighborhood
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Laundry Facilities, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Heated

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Metal
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market50
  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.