Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3283 Buena Hills, OCEANSIDE, CA – $350,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 827 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 827 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

New Search X

3283 Buena Hills

This twinhome in Costa Serena features dual pane windows & sliding glass door to backyard. Tile flooring & custom paint through out home. Ceiling fans in living room, dining room & a bedroom. Kitchen with wood cabinets & tile counters. A private backyard that is fully fenced in with a large patio cover. A one car attached garage


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054217
  • Price$350,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage827
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTwinhome
  • StatusBACK ON MARKET

Community Information

  • ComplexCosta Serena
  • Address3283 Buena Hills
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92056)
  • SubdivisionCosta Serena
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92056
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached, Garage - Single Door
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market14
  • ZoningR-2

Listing Details

  • OfficeProfessional Realty Services
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3283 Buena Hills, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190054217)

Date Details Price Change
BACK ON MARKET
PENDING
ACTIVE
PENDING
ACTIVE
Show More (1)