Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1544 Crown Lane 2, CHULA VISTA, CA – $425,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,331 Sqft
  • 16 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,331 Sqft
  • 16 DOM

New Search X

1544 Crown Lane 2

This amazing turnkey townhome in the Lake Pointe complex of Eastlake is FHA/VA approved. This home boasts contemporary flooring, stainless steel appliances, beautiful cabinetry, and spacious master suite w/walk in closet. Laundry room located upstairs. Community amenities include a pool, spa, outdoor BBQ areas, clubroom and tot lot. Walking distance from the Otay Lakes, Elite Training Center and trails in this greenbelt area. Close to great schools, shopping, restaurants and the South Bay Expressway.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054240
  • Price$425,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,331
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLake Pointe
  • Address1544 Crown Lane 2
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91915)
  • SubdivisionEastlake
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91915
  • HOA Fee$230

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPool, Spa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionN/K
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market16
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeExecutive Realty Firm
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1544 Crown Lane 2, CHULA VISTA, CA (MLS® #190054240)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $435,000) $425,000 $10,000 (2.30%)