Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2060 W California Street, MISSION HILLS, CA – $1,199,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,327 Sqft
  • 15 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,327 Sqft
  • 15 DOM

New Search X

2060 W California Street

Ideally located in Mission Hills with all the wonderful features of San Diego at your fingertips. Enjoy views of downtown San Diego, Coronado, and Point Loma from the decks off the master bedroom and the family room. Or nestle into the serene backyard full of lush landscaping. This home offers 3 bedrooms with a den/laundry room, 3 full bathrooms, large 2 car garage, plus additional parking on the paver driveway. Enjoy the gourmet kitchen complete with wine fridge, built-in Subzero fridge, and Dacor range.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054248
  • Price$1,199,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,327
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2060 W California Street
  • AreaOLD TOWN SD (92110)
  • SubdivisionMission Hills
  • CityMISSION HILLS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92110
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Garage, Garage Door Opener

View

City, Evening Lights, Ocean, Coastline, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingCombination Heating
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, Gas Starter, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Public Street, Street Paved, Curbs, Sidewalks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market15

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.