Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4339 Mayapan Dr, MOUNT HELIX, CA – $959,250

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,476 Sqft
  • 13 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,476 Sqft
  • 13 DOM

New Search X

4339 Mayapan Dr

Panoramic Mountain & Night Light Views from this beautiful,Single Story, Mid-Century Modern, Architectural, Beauty by Master Builder! Sweeping Wall of Glass Windows showcase commanding Views! High Ceilings, Formal Living & Dining Rooms w/3 Sided Fireplace! Gourmet Kit! Great RM Style Fam Rm w/Fireplace could be 3RD Bdrm w/sep Deck! Huge, Covered, Entertainment Patio perfect for a crowd of guests! Mature Landscaping/low Maintenance! 2 Car Garage! Loads of Parking on recently resealed driveway!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054288
  • Price$959,250
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,476
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4339 Mayapan Dr
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionMount Helix
  • CityMOUNT HELIX
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • Parking Spaces10
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop, Rock/Gravel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market13

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty Of California Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4339 Mayapan Dr, MOUNT HELIX, CA (MLS® #190054288)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $798,250) $959,250 $161,000 (20.17%)