Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1813 Cyan Ln, CHULA VISTA, CA – $539,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,253 Sqft
  • 15 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,253 Sqft
  • 15 DOM

New Search X

1813 Cyan Ln

$529,000-$539,000. Stunning Otay Ranch Home with a Junior Suite! Featuring an open floor plan with a fireplace. Kitchen has granite counter tops & Stainless Steel appliances. Master suite has a relaxing bath tub, separate shower plus a huge walk-in closet. The spacious 3rd floor Junior Suite offers a walk-in closet with upgraded bathroom. Enjoy the recreation center, pool, spa, gym & playground. Top rated elementary and high school within walking distance. Close to Shopping, Dining and Entertainment.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054322
  • Price$539,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,253
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexTapestry/Mosaic
  • Address1813 Cyan Ln
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91913)
  • SubdivisionOtay Ranch
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91913
  • HOA Fee$170

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewNeighborhood
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Playground, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room, Gas
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Stone Veneer
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.